People who I think are pretty much the greatest ever – Rant #1: Lissie

lissie2

Lissie is great. Her music is awesome and super unique, she cultivates a down-to-earth image that is actually real (I would know because I met her and it was amazing) and she has a super cool (albeit grungy) style that she rocks shamelessly. And so! Without further ado, here is a picture I took from the day I met her (alas, there is no photo evidence for the meet so you guys will have to take my word for it), and a video for quite possibly my favorite cover of any song ever.

Leave a Reply

